Team Thoroughbred

Humble, talented, eager

Principals

Jonathan Hale, PE

Principal | CEO

jhale@tbredfirm.com

Darrin Croucher, PE

Principal | Chief Engineer

dcroucher@tbredfirm.com

Jeff Garrison, PE

Principal | President

jgarrison@tbredfirm.com

Jordan Haney, PE

Principal | Director of Geotechnical Engineering

jhaney@tbredfirm.com

Aaron Bivens, AIA

Principal | Director of Architecture

abivens@tbredfirm.com

Ron Hargett

Principal | Senior Advisor

rhargett@hargettconstruction.com

Directors

Lana McCann

Chief Financial Officer

lmccann@tbredfirm.com

John-Mark Hack

Chief Strategy Officer

jmhack@tbredfirm.com

Alan Sisk

Chief Human Resources Officer

asisk@tbredfirm.com

Mohammad Seraji, PE

Director of Structural Engineering & Special Inspections Services

mseraji@tbredfirm.com

TECHNICAL LEADERS

Jerry Kissick, PE

Director of Surveying Services

jkissick@tbredfirm.com

Emily Kerns

Director of Construction Services

ekerns@tbredfirm.com

Fred Eastridge, PE

Director of Civil Engineering

feastridge@tbredfirm.com

Emily Kerns

Director of Construction Services

ekerns@tbredfirm.com

RIDE WITH US

A Day in the Life Series with Team Thoroughbred. Check out all of our episodes below!

Want to join the team?