Team Thoroughbred

Humble, talented, eager

Principals

JONATHAN HALE Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021  in Lexington, Ky.

Jonathan Hale, PE

Principal | CEO

jhale@tbredfirm.com

Darrin Croucher Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021  in Lexington, Ky. Photo by Mark Mahan Mahan Multimedia

Darrin Croucher, PE

Principal | Chief Engineer

dcroucher@tbredfirm.com

Jeff Garrison Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021  in Lexington, Ky. Photo by Mark Mahan Mahan Multimedia

Jeff Garrison, PE

Principal | President

jgarrison@tbredfirm.com

Haney, Jordan

Jordan Haney, PE

Principal | Director of Geotechnical Engineering

jhaney@tbredfirm.com

Directors

lana-mccann

Lana McCann

Chief Financial Officer

lmccann@tbredfirm.com

John-Mark Hack Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021  in Lexington, Ky.

John-Mark Hack

Chief Strategy Officer

jmhack@tbredfirm.com

ALAN SISK Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021  in Lexington, Ky.

Alan Sisk

Chief Human Resources Officer

asisk@tbredfirm.com

Mo Seraji for Thoroughbred Engineering Lexington KY

Mohammad Seraji, PE

Director of Structural Engineering & Special Inspections Services

mseraji@tbredfirm.com

TECHNICAL LEADERS

Thoroughbred Engineering for Kismet Marketing at The Kentucky Theatre, Thursday Sept. 3, 2020  in Lexington, Ky. Photo by Mark Mahan Mahan Multimedia

Jerry Kissick, PE

Director of Surveying Services

jkissick@tbredfirm.com

Fred Eastridge Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021  in Lexington, Ky.

Fred Eastridge, PE

Director of Civil Engineering

feastridge@tbredfirm.com

emily-kerns

Emily Kerns

Director of Construction Services

ekerns@tbredfirm.com

RIDE WITH US

A Day in the Life Series with Team Thoroughbred. Check out all of our episodes below!

Want to join the team?