Team Thoroughbred

Humble, talented, eager

Principals

JONATHAN HALE Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021 in Lexington, Ky.

Jonathan Hale

Principal | CEO

jhale@tbredfirm.com

Darrin Croucher Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021 in Lexington, Ky. Photo by Mark Mahan Mahan Multimedia

Darrin Croucher

Principal | Chief Engineer

dcroucher@tbredfirm.com

Jeff Garrison Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021 in Lexington, Ky. Photo by Mark Mahan Mahan Multimedia

Jeff Garrison

Principal | President

jgarrison@tbredfirm.com

Haney, Jordan

Jordan Haney

Director of Geotechnical Engineering Operations

jhaney@tbredfirm.com

Directors

lana-mccann

Lana McCann

Chief Financial Officer

lmccann@tbredfirm.com

John-Mark Hack Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021 in Lexington, Ky.

John-Mark Hack

Chief Strategy Officer

jmhack@tbredfirm.com

ALAN SISK Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021 in Lexington, Ky.

Alan Sisk

Chief Human Resources Officer

asisk@tbredfirm.com

emily-kerns

Emily Kerns

Director of Geotechnical Engineering

ekerns@tbredfirm.com

Fred Eastridge Thoroughbred Eng, Friday Nov. 19, 2021 in Lexington, Ky.

Fred Eastridge

Director of Civil Engineering

feastridge@tbredfirm.com

Thoroughbred Engineering for Kismet Marketing at The Kentucky Theatre, Thursday Sept. 3, 2020 in Lexington, Ky. Photo by Mark Mahan Mahan Multimedia

Jerry Kissick

Land Surveying & UAV

jkissick@tbredfirm.com

TECHNICAL LEADERS

keith-winstead

Keith Winstead

Professional Land Surveyor

kwinstead@tbredfirm.com

Thoroughbred Engineering for Kismet Marketing at The Kentucky Theatre, Thursday Sept. 3, 2020 in Lexington, Ky. Photo by Mark Mahan Mahan Multimedia

Daniel Rehner

Civil Engineer / Site Designer

drehner@tbredfirm.com

Thoroughbred Engineering for Kismet Marketing at The Kentucky Theatre, Thursday Sept. 3, 2020 in Lexington, Ky. Photo by Mark Mahan Mahan Multimedia

Thaddeus Carter

Special Inspections & Field Oversight

tcarter@tbredfirm.com

Thoroughbred Engineering for Kismet Marketing at The Kentucky Theatre, Thursday Sept. 3, 2020 in Lexington, Ky. Photo by Mark Mahan Mahan Multimedia

Rowan Rich

Geologist / Geophysicist

rrich@tbredfirm.com

Reel, Aaron_Edited

Aaron Reel, PE

Senior Geotechnical Engineer

areel@tbredfirm.com

RIDE WITH US

A Day in the Life Series with Team Thoroughbred. Check out all of our episodes below!

Want to join the team?