Team Thoroughbred

Humble, talented, eager

Principals

Hale, Jonathan

Jonathan Hale

Principal | President | CEO

jhale@tbredfirm.com

Croucher-Darrin.jpg

Darrin Croucher

Principal | Vice-President

dcroucher@tbredfirm.com

Garrison, Jeff

Jeff Garrison

Principal | Vice-President

jgarrison@tbredfirm.com

Haney, Jordan

Jordan Haney

Director of Engineering Operations

jhaney@tbredfirm.com

Directors

lana-mccann

Lana McCann

Chief Financial Officer

lmccann@tbredfirm.com

fred-eastridge2

Fred Eastridge

Director of Civil Engineering

feastridge@tbredfirm.com

emily-kerns

Emily Kerns

Director of Geotechnical Engineering

ekerns@tbredfirm.com

sam-stephens

Sam Stephens

Director of Construction
Engineering & Inspection

sstephens@tbredfirm.com

keith-winstead

Keith Winstead

Professional Land Surveyor

kwinstead@tbredfirm.com

Want to join the team?